Breaking Liberated from Espresso: How I Recovered My Wellbeing and Tracked down Peacefulness

Yohlin L
4 min readJun 17, 2024

I used to be one of those individuals who couldn’t work without my morning mug of espresso. It was something other than a daily practice; it was a help. Every day started with the rich fragrance of newly blended espresso, a custom that appeared to launch my mind and body right into it. Much to my dismay, this apparently harmless propensity was negatively affecting my wellbeing.

The Reminder

For a really long time, I disregarded the unpretentious signs my body was sending me. Palpitations, jumpiness, and nervousness were undeniably dismissed as would be expected results of a bustling way of life. In any case, an especially extraordinary episode of heart palpitations constrained me to seriously investigate my espresso utilization. My heart was in a real sense hustling crazy, and it occurred to me that this wasn’t maintainable. I realized something needed to change, and it needed to begin with my espresso compulsion.

The Choice to Stop

Photo by Jose Aragones on Unsplash

Choosing to stop espresso was quite possibly of the hardest choice I’ve made. Espresso had been a sidekick, a…

--

--

Yohlin L

Writing inspire me, inspiring you, inspiring others